At the meeting, it was agreed to incite the activities of the interparliamentary groups of the Lithuanian and Armenian parliaments.

On July 11th by the initiative of Raimundas Lopata, the chairman of the Seimas Interparliamentary Relations Group with the Republic of Armenia, a remote meeting was held with the newly appointed chairman of the Friendship Group of the National Assembly of Armenia with Latvia, Lithuania and Estonia, Arsen Torosjan.